R o c k y   M o u n t a i n   R o a d
previous album main next album

Rocky Mountain Road
Track Listing:
1. Lonesome Mary (4:44)
2. Guilty (3:25)
3. Crazy Talk (6:35)
4. (Don’t Wanna) Live for a Living (3:51)
5. Secret Information (5:38)
6. Rain-O (4:09)
7. I Believe (4:00)
8. The Crime Fighters (8:16)
9. Fly At Night (4:56)
10. My Girl (Gone, Gone, Gone) (5:44)
11. (So You) Wanna Be a Star (5:35)
Releases: Fan recording (not by me!) with poor sound quality.
Get a copy of There and Back Live instead. Go here.
Band Members: Bill Henderson: guitar, keyboards, vocals
Brian MacLeod: guitar, keyboards, vocals
Ab Bryant: bass
Bucky Berger: drums
Produced By: Bill Henderson
Album Notes: Recorded live in Vancouver, Canada, 1983.