R o c k e r b o x
previous album main next album


Available Here

Track Listing:
1. If You Want My Love (5:45)
2. I Know, You Know (3:01)
3. When You Gonna Tell the Truth (3:25)
4. Train’s a Comin’ Back (3:09)
5. Marianne (6:45)
6. Treat Me Fine, Treat Me Good (3:40)
7. Magnolia (3:14)
8. Last Day of December (4:03)
Releases: Casino Records (LP: CA-1006)
Band Members: Bill Henderson: guitar, vocals
Glenn Miller: bass, vocals
Ross Turney: drums, percussion
Howard Froese: guitar, vocals
Produced By: Craig Leon & Richard Gottehrer
Album Notes: Engineer: Neil Ceppos
Assistant Engineer: Gretchen Zoeckler
Logo Design: Fred Marcellino
Photography & Concept: Lee Marshall
Art Direction: Toni J. Wadler