G r a s s   a n d   W i l d   S t r a w b e r r i e s
previous album main next album

Grass and Wild Strawberries

Available Here

Track Listing:
1. Prelude (4:46)
2. Grass & Wild Strawberries (2:08)
3. Things I Remember (2:46)
4. Don’t Turn Away (from Me) (3:09)
5. Teletype Click (2:55)
6. Seventeenth Summer (3:28)
7. The Long Rain (2:56)
8. My Love Delights Me (2:23)
9. Dream of Desolation (2:34)
10. Rainbow of Fire (2:52)
11. Early Morning (3:32)
12. Sheep On the Hillside (4:16)
Releases: Warner Brothers Records (LP: WS-1774)
Linea Records (CD: LECD 9.01013 O)
Collectors’ Choice (CD: 500)
Band Members: Bill Henderson: guitar, keyboards, vocals
Claire Lawrence: flute, saxophone, harmonica, keyboards, vocals
Ross Turney: drums,
Glenn Miller: bass, vocals
Howie Vickers: vocals
Produced By: Dave Hassinger
Album Notes: Recorded at The Sound Factory, Hollywood, California
Photography & Art Direction: Ed Thrasher
Inside Photographs: James Fortune & Hank Zevalios