B r e a k d o w n   i n   P a r a d i s e
previous album main next album

Breakdown in Paradise

Available Here

Track Listing:
1. Communication Breakdown (3:46)
2. Trial by Fire (3:28)
3. Guilty (3:24)
4. 148 Heavy (3:51)
5. Let It All Begin (3:28)
6. So Strong (3:56)
7. Last Time (4:38)
8. Are You With Me (4:54)
9. Road to Paradise (4:18)
Releases: Mushroom Records (LP: MRS5015)
Mushroom Records Through Linus Entertainment (CD: MRS5015)
Band Members: Bill Henderson: guitar, vocals
Brian MacLeod: guitar, drums, piano, synthesizer, vibes, vocals
Ab Bryant: bass
John Roles: guitar, vocals
Bucky Berger: drums
Produced By: Bill Henderson & Brian MacLeod
Album Notes: Recorded at Mushroom Studios, Vancouver, Canada
Engineer: Rolf Hennemann
Assistant Engineers: Jeff Tolman, Mike Dunn, Rick Fisher, Rob Perkins
Mixing: Kaye Smith Studios, Seattle, Washington
Mastering: Kendun Recorders, Burbank, California
Design & Art Direction: James O’Mara & David Sharpe
Cover Photo: Hans Sipma
Back Cover Photo & Tinting: James O’Mara
Photo Assistant: Carole LeFlufy

Artwork For My Homemade CD
(High Resolution Transfer From Sealed Vinyl)
Booklet - Outside
Booklet - Inside
CD Tray